// blog post ideas for 2018

tumblr_ltq6b3o2BF1r27f5r

 

I’m on a roll you guys! It may or may not have something to do with my upcoming essay deadlinecinnamoroll-bullet-24.

To try and keep my motivation going, I’ve decided to compile a list of things I hope to write about this year. So if I have writers block, and I can turn to this list and scream at myself ‘GET WRITING!’. Or something along those lines. Procrastination is something I really struggle with.

So here we go!

1. Under rated fantasy creatures: The Harpy (kind of a weird one to start off this list but hey ho)

2. A ramble about Spring

3. Favourite places around Edinburgh and the Lothians

4. Recommendations for Spring (Books, games and movies.) I’m thinking a list of sugary sweet romantic and light things would suit this season well.

5. My ghost experiences

6. Dyspraxia and me

7. Starting uni after having a year out

8. Not having the ideal uni experience

9. Being bisexual

10. My counselling experience

11. Family and mental health: thoughts

12. A day in the life (with photos)

13. How to deal with anxiety attacks

14. What I’m reading this month + following wrap up

15. Shoujo manga recommendations

16. Welcoming my new hamster home (when the time comes, probably February)

17. Disney movie appreciation post

18. Suggestions for self care

19. Depression free: one year later

20. A ramble on loving yourself

21. A writers tag

22. My love for Alice in Wonderland

 

tumblr_ltq69uSqFp1r27f5r

 

Leave a comment